Header_Artist_neu.jpg

About TnT Art Project

TnT I ART PROJECT

Behind TnT Art Project are two artists who love music and were challenged because of Corona. Instead of complaining, they were extremely creative and have now created well over 100 works that are unparalleled and are recognized by many artists. Like Salvador Dali and Andy Warhol before them, they colored black and white images that were important to them personally. This was especially interesting at the time when live concerts were banned.

Each painting is unique, with a strong basic motif, a seemingly random color choice and a conventional painting technique. Directly on the wall, it needs no frame. TnT Art Project is pure pleasure, a pop art that will not disappoint your fans, and will continue to develop. The successful solo exhibitions in Basel, Zurich and Vienna already testify to this.

Since the project has been open to the public, national and international pop art fans and friends of impressive photography have been able to enjoy their art, which they bring to the cultural scene. It is modern experimental, entertaining art. It is unique in its origin, in its development and in its expression. Corona has been a birthmother and is now responsible that this idea could be realized.

FEEDBACK FROM THE ARTISTS ON THE PAINTINGS
Feedback_Juliette Lewis.jpg
Feedback_Eddie Hermida _Suicide Silence.
Feedback_Randy Blythe_Lamb of God.jpg
Feedback_Dan Palmer_Zebrahead.jpg
Feedback_Das Letzte Einhorn _In Extremo.
Feedback_Cormac Neeson_The Answer 2.jpg
BY BLUE GALLERY

Blue Gallery GmbH, Josefstrasse 186, 8005 Zürich

thomas@blue-gallery.art I claudine@blue-gallery.art

Header_Artist_neu.jpg

Wer steht hinter TnT Art Project?

TnT I ART PROJECT

Hinter TnT Art Project stehen zwei Künstler, die Musik lieben und wegen Corona gefordert waren. Statt zu jammern, waren sie äusserst kreativ und haben mittlerweile weit über 100 Werke geschaffen, die Ihres gleichen suchen und von vielen Künstlern bereist anerkannt werden. Wie schon Salvador Dali und Andy Warhol zuvor, kolorierten sie für sie persönlich wichtige Schwarz-Weiss-Bilder. Interessant war das besonders in der Zeit, als Live Konzerte verboten waren.

Jedes Bild ist einzigartig, mit einem starken Grundmotiv, einer zufällig wirkenden Farbwahl und einer konventionellen Maltechnik. Direkt an die Wand, es braucht keinen Rahmen. TnT Art Project ist pleasure pur, eine Popart, die Ihre Fans nicht enttäuscht, und die sich weiter entwickeln wird. Die erfolgreichen Einzelausstellungen in Basel, Zürich und Wien zeugen bereits davon.

Seit das Projekt öffentlich ist, konnten nationale und internationale Pop-Art-Fans und Freunde beeindruckender Fotografie ihre Kunst geniessen, die sie in die Kulturszene einbringen. Es ist moderne experimentelle, unterhaltende Kunst. Sie ist einzigartig in ihrem Ursprung, in ihrem Werdegang und in ihrem Ausdruck. Corona war Geburtshelfer und ist nun verantwortlich, dass dieses Idee umgesetzt werden konnte.

FEEDBACK VON DEN KÜNSTLERN ZU DEN BILDERN
Feedback_Juliette Lewis.jpg
Feedback_Eddie Hermida _Suicide Silence.
Feedback_Randy Blythe_Lamb of God.jpg
Feedback_Dan Palmer_Zebrahead.jpg
Feedback_Das Letzte Einhorn _In Extremo.
Feedback_Cormac Neeson_The Answer 2.jpg
BY BLUE GALLERY

Blue Gallery GmbH, Josefstrasse 186, 8005 Zürich

thomas@blue-gallery.art I claudine@blue-gallery.art